Reset Password

Your search results

Useful Montreal Links

August 29, 2015 by stayhomesearch

Transportation Information

STM (Société de transport de Montréal) http://www.stm.info/
Bixi http://montreal.bixi.com/accueil

Enjoying a Snowy Montreal Winter

Igloofest http://www.igloofest.ca/
Montreal High Lights Festival http://www.montrealenlumiere.com/accueil_fr.aspx
Skating http://www.quebecvacances.com/patinoire_montreal
Winter Festival (La Fête des neiges) http://www.parcjeandrapeau.com/106-La_fete_des_Neiges_de_Montreal-evenement.html

Exciting Hot Montreal Summers

Just for Laughs http://www.hahaha.com/
Zoofest http://www.zoofest.com/
African Nights (Nuits d’Afrique) http://www.festivalnuitsdafrique.com/
Osheaga http://www.osheaga.com/
Montreal Circus (Montréal complètement cirque) http://www.montrealcompletementcirque.com/
Fashion and Design Festival (Festival mode et design) http://www.festivalmodedesign.com/
Divers/Cité http://www.diverscite.org/2010/francais/index.htm
Lotto-Quebec International Fireworks (L’International des feux Loto-Québec) http://internationaldesfeuxloto-quebec.com/fr/
First Peoples Festival http://www.nativelynx.qc.ca/
Montréal International Jazz Festival http://www.montrealjazzfest.com/default-fr.aspx
FrancoFolies http://www.francofolies.com/default-fr.aspx
Electronic Picnic (Piknic électronik) http://piknicelectronik.com/

Thinking Big

Olympic Stadium http://www.rio.gouv.qc.ca/
Notre-Dame Cathedral http://www.basiliquenddm.org/
Saint-Joseph Oratory http://www.saint-joseph.org/

Adventure

Saint Lawrence Jet Boating http://www.jetboatingmontreal.com/
Laser Quest http://www.laserquest.com/FrenchCanadaLocations.aspx?cntr=Montreal-francais
Diving (Les aquanautes de Montréal) http://www.lesaquanautes.com/
Kayaking (Kayak sans frontières) http://www.ksf.ca/index.php?page=ACCUEIL
Hot Air Ballooning (Montgolfière Aventure) http://www.montgolfiereaventure.com/fr/Accueil/
Skyventure http://www.skyventuremontreal.com/
Hiking on Mount Royal http://www.lemontroyal.qc.ca/fr/activites-et-services/activites-de-plein-air.sn

Sports Fans

Canadiens http://canadiens.nhl.com/
Alouettes http://www.montrealalouettes.com/
Impact http://www.impactmontreal.com/
Rogers Cup http://www.rogerscup.com/men/french/home.php
Montreal Marathon http://ca.competitor.com/montreal

Learn

Biodome http://www.biodome.qc.ca/
Biosphere http://www.ec.gc.ca/biosphere/
Canadian Centre for Architecture http://www.cca.qc.ca/fr
Science Centre http://www.centredessciencesdemontreal.com/
Insectarium http://www2.ville.montreal.qc.ca/insectarium/insect.htm
Botanical Gardens http://www2.ville.montreal.qc.ca/jardin/jardin.htm
Museum of Fine Arts http://www.mbam.qc.ca/fr/index.html
Museum of Modern Art http://www.macm.org/fr/index.html

Marvel

GESÙ http://www.legesu.com/
Espace GO http://www.espacego.com/saison2010-11/
Théâtre Jean-Duceppe http://www.duceppe.com/accueil.asp
Théâtre dAujourdhui http://www.theatredaujourdhui.qc.ca/
Théâtre de QuatSous http://www.quatsous.com/1011/accueil/
Théâtre du Nouveau-Monde http://www.tnm.qc.ca/
Théâtre du Rideau Vert http://www.rideauvert.qc.ca/
Centaur Theatre http://www.centaurtheatre.com/
Segal Centre for Performing Arts http://www.segalcentre.org/en/home
Repercussion Theatre (Shakespeare) http://www.repercussiontheatre.com/
Place des Arts http://pda.qc.ca/index.en.html
Usine C http://www.usine-c.com/
Grand Canadian Ballet of Montreal http://www.grandsballets.com/fr/
Montreal Symphony Orchestra http://www.osm.ca/fr/index.cfm